Payless Parking Orlando MCO

4.8 Miles from MCO airport
Outdoor: Valet
 (143 Reviews)
10 Mins Avg Shuttle Wait
$6.99
Daily Rate
Price Breakdown
Outdoor Valet X 1
Service Fee
Estimate Tax & Fee
$6.99
$0.00
$1.15
Total
Deposit Due
Pay at Lot
$8.14
$6.99
$1.15
Description
We offer valet parking in our well lit facility 24 hours a day. We have been in business over 30 years providing excellent service. We offer curb to curb drop-off, luggage assistance and a very friendly staff. Our clean buses run continuously to get you there quickly and safely. We look forward to seeing you.
Photo
FAQ

Is my vehicle safe?
Yes, we have personnel on duty 24 hours per day in our fenced in and well lit parking area.

How long does it take to get to the airport?
Buses leave to the airport continuously. We are located 5 minutes from the airport. 

Do you have covered parking?
No, not at this time.

Can we park our own vehicle? 
We offer full service valet parking only. 

Why park with you instead of the airport?
Value, convenience and safety.

Customer Reviews (143 reviews)
Good Experience
verified customer
06/23/2014
Everything was just fine; courteous driver, etc. What could have made it a little easier for us is that the person on your end that took our call said something like "he's on the way"-and ended the call by saying "35" or something like that and was gone. It was our first time at Orlando and we had no idea what the number meant but we eventually found out. He could have taken a few more seconds and let us know the significance of the number.Of course we had exited the terminal with all our luggage at #1. No biggee!
Shuttle bus to slow.
verified customer
06/02/2014
good but....I would give you 5 , but because of the shuttle bus ran to slow, I will give you 4 ,, beside that everything was excellent.
verified customer
01/03/2014
Great people to work with. Very Friendly.
What is this suppose to mean?
verified customer
12/05/2013
I have used this parking facility on several previous occasions and will keep using this business when I am at Orlando Airport. The people are always friendly and courteous and the drivers helpful in getting my luggage to and from the shuttle. If this was not the case I would'nt keep using this service.
Friendly driver
verified customer
09/25/2013
Our driver was there waiting when we drop off the car and while we checking in he already put our luggage in the shuttle bus. Very quick service. We only have one hour to our flight. What a relief.
Great service for an excellent price!
verified customer
09/19/2013
We received great service for an excellent price. the shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport when we arrived and upon return we waited less than five minutes for the return shuttle. Car and paperwork were waiting and ready for a quick and easy checkout. Would definitely use Payless again!
great
verified customer
09/10/2013
Been with you for 8 yrs and never a complaint. The shuttle drivers always helpful and courteous. Check in and out always easy. Car in good condition when picked up.
elizabeth fichtenbaum
verified customer
05/08/2013
we like the payless parking,always fast, nice people, last time we were waiting longer for picup. thank you and see you again.
Our stay
verified customer
11/28/2012
We were very satisfied with the service by both the driver and the office staff. Thank you. We will use your services again.
Payless Parking Orlando MCO
verified customer
11/28/2012
Shuttle bus was on schedule. Staff was courteous. The lot was clean, well lit and secure. Checking in and out was timely. Car was just as we left it and was parked in a convenient spot when we returned.
Great Service
verified customer
11/26/2012
So easy we will be back! Thank you!
Very good experience
verified customer
11/23/2012
I would use Payless parking again if the need arises. It was afforadable, the staff was helpful and my car was fine when we picked it up.
Great Service
verified customer
10/13/2012
This my first time using Payless. After claiming my bags, I called and the shuttle was there around two minutes after I got to the stop. My car was waiting for me at the lot and the checkout was less than two minutes.
Parking
verified customer
09/28/2012
We've been very happy with the service.
not up to standards
verified customer
09/17/2012
Waited far to long fro the shuttle on a Sunday night with very little activity at the airport. Clerk at check out tried to over charge me. Gave her the receipt of my online reservation when checking in and it was in your system, but she did not take it into account until I told her the charge was wrong. She then went back and found it.
MY EXPERIENCE
verified customer
09/12/2012
MY SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. THE DESK MAN AND LADY WERE VERY PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT. THE DRIVER WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL THOUGH HIS ENGLISH WASN'T GREAT.
B
verified customer
06/01/2012
Could not state that I had AARP on line. I was credited for it when I returned from my trip. Rate 1 to 10 it is a 2. Will recommend to others.
Courteous
verified customer
05/10/2012
the help was very courteous and accomadating
customer
verified customer
04/11/2012
The service was prompt and courteous. My only question is - Why can not the shuttle leave departing passengers off at the departure level instead of at the arrival level?
great
verified customer
04/10/2012
car was ready for me when shuttle got to Payless. Fast and friendly service.
Good experience
verified customer
02/06/2012
This was my first experience with off-site parking. I found the process painless and hassle-free. Check-in was simple, with the shuttle bus arriving within five minutes. Coming back, the wait was a little longer, partly due to my not realizing that I needed to call from the courtesy phone in baggage claim to let them know I was there. I had no concerns about the safety of the vehicle in the lot, and the staff was uniformly courteous and helpful.
Excellent Experience
verified customer
01/19/2012
This was the first time using off site airport parking.What a breeze!I will forever use Payless Parking when flying out of Orlando!I thought the waiting time was going to be a hassle, but it was easier than parking our self.With 2 little ones your company sure made an impression on us. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!
our parking experience
verified customer
01/01/2012
We found the parking experience to be very satisfactory. The Drivers were curtious and helpfulas was the clerk. I would surely use them again.
Payless Parking
verified customer
12/05/2011
Good service.will use again
Parking
verified customer
11/29/2011
All good.Would use again.
Payless Parking
verified customer
11/27/2011
Quite Satisfied with Payless Parking
My Comments
verified customer
09/14/2011
Service was good; nice to have the valet parking; one concern is that the service if offered with a disclosure on the pick-up ticket saying Payless Parking is not responsible for any damage to one's car while the car is in their possession and not responsible for any items stolen from car Could be a real mess; accidents happen.
Timely, Fast and Efficient
verified customer
08/22/2011
This was my first time using Payless Parking. Dropping the car off was quick and there was no wait taking me to the airport. Upon my return, once I got through to them on the courtesy phone at the airport, I was picked up in a relatively short period of time (I would guess about 5 minutes) and my car was waiting for me. Making payment was very quick. Overall, I believe to be a very good experience. The next time I need to drop my car off to take an airline out of Orlando International Airport, I will definitely give Payless Parking another opportunity.
Parking Pickup
verified customer
08/05/2011
Your pickup point at the airport was too far from luggage pickup.
the only thing we would liked changed.
verified customer
07/24/2011
We have no problem with Payless you have always been great. We have been using you for years. But...the only one thing we would like you to change is that you drop us off at the Departure Terminal. When you are getting old it is hard to drag your luggage up to the next level. We think that others still do this. In closing thank you for your continued good service.
Service
verified customer
07/15/2011
Excellent ~! Antd the service was great also;;';;... reserve us for Aug b4 tilAug18 and I have a free week ! Dr. S
Prompt pick up at airport baggage claim.
verified customer
07/09/2011
Prompt pick-up.Our car was waiting on us. It was a relief to get home and get our car without any problems at all.
Parking with the Greatest
verified customer
06/23/2011
I have been using Payless (previously Rainbow) since we moved to Florida in 1996. I have received excellent service. In fact, the fellows put my bags in the trunk of my car without my even asking. As long as I travel out of MCO I will continue using Payless.
Customer Service
verified customer
06/17/2011
Each of the staff members I had contact with were courteous and helpful. On my return there was one upset customer as he had to wait for the bus to pick he and his wife up. Nothing staff was going to do was going to accomodate or change his mind. However both the driver and cashier apologized and remained calm under his challenges. I wish I had know up front about the option to have my car detailed. I would have arranged for that. I have used Payless in Tampa with good results. Prior to this trip Payless was always full at Orlando and I had to use other locations. I hope to use Payless-Orlando again as it was convenient and I felt they dropped off and picked up within a reasonable time. Plus I felt comfortable that my car was secure.
payless parking
verified customer
06/09/2011
We always us Payless Parking when we fly out of Orlando International. Everyone is helpful, our car is well cared for, and the shuttle service is excellent.
good job
verified customer
05/30/2011
payless parking is a great way to take care of my long term parking needs. they were courteous and as always quick and on the ball. will continue to use payless whenever i fly out of orlando!
very good
verified customer
05/27/2011
very good and the car was wating for me to pick up
Parking
verified customer
05/10/2011
I have been using you for many years and have usually had good experiences with your service. I noticed on the way out, that the lot next to you has covered parking for less than what you charge. when I started your service it was $3.99 a day.I realize that you do give discounts at times,but not always. Do you have a frequent flyer program? Another inconvience is the drop off is now at ground transportation and has been for several years. I understand it is not your policy , but the airports. So that's my honest opinion.
The Best Ever
verified customer
05/05/2011
We will only be using Payless parking in Orlando from now on, wonderful service, great response time. We came in at midnight and they were there waiting for us. Best service ever.
Not as bad as I feared
registered customer
04/11/2011
I made this reservation based on price alone. It beat the other ones by 10 bucks for trip, so being cheap I took it. It wasn't until I made the reservation, I noticed the HORRIBLE reviews. I regretted the decision immediately but I could not change it because I used a gift certificate. Well, let's see what happens I thought. The first thing that was kind of a let down was that they are off site so instead of being able to get the car right away, I had to take a shuttle. If I had read a little closer I would have realized that was mentioned in the reservation and paid the $10 extra bucks. Anyway, the shuttle was there about 10 minutes after I made the call from the baggage claim phone - which is easily locatable. The woman who picked up was friendly. The mini bus got there and the man was friendly, welcomed us to Orlando and gave us a weather forecast. We got to the place a few minutes later, and I had reserved a 2 door Yaris, the cheapest car they offer. They did manage to upsell me to a Nissan Sentra for 35 dollars extra on a 4 day stay, which probably eradicated any savings I may have had selecting them. I could have said no, but I realized we were going to have a few people in the car and it was probably worth it. I got upgraded to a 2011 Nissan Sentra, in great shape. There was no walkaround with any staff member, they just told me if I find anything larger than a quarter to come tell them, which I did not find. The car was clean, and in great shape - I was quite relieved. Full gas, no problems. They did put an additional $350 hold on my card, as many people have pointed out. I had my own insurance and the man helping me did not pressure me at all to get insurance through them, just had me sign a form acknowledging as much. Bringing the car back was a breeze, a girl got in as soon as I pulled up, and checked the mileage. She printed out a receipt from a handheld device and I loaded the bus right there. I told the driver we were running late so he took off without waiting for anyone else. I was lucky to have a good experience. I might try them again if I go back. The fact that they are not on-site was the biggest drawback.
Park Safe and
verified customer
03/28/2011
I found payless on line and to try them, I was a little concerned about the pay to reserve a space but since it was minimal . I tryed it, the experience was great, I pulled into their lot handed the clerk my reservation and my key and I told her that i was concerned as I had my GPS unit thetrunk as well as my fast pass unit , she told me not to worry, when I arrived back at the airport I called their number, they dispatched a pickup bus and my car was parked waiting for me AND everything was in place . I paid my billas it was quoted .NO UPCHARGES I recommend Payless to all my friends and I will be back there This month again..THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE
GREAT PLACE TO PARK YOUR CAR
verified customer
03/13/2011
EASY,FAST AND PRECISE. EASY TO DEAL WITH. FAST TO TAKE YOU AND PICK UP FROM AND TO AIRPORT. PRECISE...THE CAR IS WAITING FOR YOU.
return pickup
verified customer
02/10/2011
Could not easily find a curtesy phone at the airport to call for pickup on the return. I noticed that several of the vans of your competitor arrived for pickup of customers before your van arrived. Wait time for pickup was approx. 10 minutes.
Good Service
verified customer
01/31/2011
Good,fast and polite service. I will use this parking place again.
Parking servioce
verified customer
01/04/2011
I Was pleased with the service and the courtesy of the people at the MCO location
Will continue to use Payless
verified customer
01/02/2011
Fast checkin and out. Friendly staff and drivers. Could use help with luggage on returning to pick up car.
went like clock work
verified customer
01/01/2011
i would use it again
Perfect for Traveling Women
verified customer
12/30/2010
As a senior lady traveling by myself. Payless is convenient, helpful, and especially safe. No parking garages to walk in by myself. I received help with my baggage. Prompt response to my request at airport. I would highly recommend Payless.
Can't make resurvations for Christmas
verified customer
12/03/2010
Thanks for this opportunity. My last visit was fine and without problems. I have missed a flight in the past because of delays at your facility. When I paid my bill I noticed a sign that you are not accepting reservations by e-mail or phone for Christmas. I will not drive 40 miles just to make a reservation so my plan is to use another company and will probably just continue with that company in the future.
My Experiencee with Payless
verified customer
12/02/2010
I have parked at that lot for many years when it was Rainbow Parking before Payless. Service has improved. I was very satisfied with the service and promptness of the bus taking me to the airport from your lot and then when I called when I returned to Orlando, the bus was there almost by the time I walked out the doors with my luggage. My car was waiting for me when the bus pulled into your lot, and the driver put my suitcase right in the trunk of my car. All done with politeness and courtesy. I will be reserving my spot there again when I go back up to Michigan on December 21st.
Excellent services
verified customer
12/02/2010
We felt the service provided was excellent and plan on parking here for our future trips.
Perfect
verified customer
12/01/2010
Quick & easy drop off, lowest rates, my car was waiting right out front when the bus brought me back
Smooth transisition
verified customer
12/01/2010
We had no problem once we arrive going and returning. Everythnig ran smoothly. One thing, upon returning to Orlando Airport, we weren't sure where to meet the bus to take us back even though there's a small sign that says Payless, perhaps making that a little clearer? Other than that no problems. Thank You!
Passenger seat
verified customer
11/30/2010
Passenger seat was in the full recline position when my automobile was returned to me and I don't remember leaving it in that position. Other than that I was very pleased.
reliable service
registered customer
11/29/2010
i've used this service several times and i have never been disapointed. the shuttles to the airport are timely and the pickups are prompt.
Safe and Reliable
verified customer
11/17/2010
We have used Payless Parking several times and we have always found it to be safe, reliable place to park our car and great service to and from the airport. Thank you!
Courtious & friendly people
verified customer
11/12/2010
I had a wonderful experience at Payless. They had great rates, and they even asked if I had AAA to give me a little more off the price. When they picked me up at the airport they were quick to get there and at midnight were as perky as if it were in the afternoon. Trust me I wasn't perky, I was exhausted,and they were so nice it really made my trip. Thanks PAYLESS! I'll use you again for sure.
Two weeks Parking
verified customer
10/10/2010
My Car was just fine at Your Parking, it was ready when, I Was pick up at the Air-port With no delay Thank You, and I will Use your Company in the Future, Thank you Again.
parking
verified customer
09/30/2010
We have parked at Payless(Rainbow) Parking for many years and always get good service. Thank you.
Quick and Easy
verified customer
09/25/2010
It was a great experience to work with Payless. Worth every penny.
orlando parking (airport)
verified customer
09/21/2010
first time using the service-----everything was great.
Terrific Experience
verified customer
09/13/2010
This is the first time we parked off site instead of using the parking garage and we would do it again. It was easy to drop off your car and get to the airport immediately.Upon our return we used the courtesy phone on level one and they picked us up quickly and our car was waiting when we got to the lot. Thanks for such good service.
Parking at MCO
verified customer
09/09/2010
Your service was excellent. The car was waiting up front when we arrived with the shuttle bus. We look forward in using your service soon.
Great Service
verified customer
09/08/2010
Very satisfied. The driver was courteous and helped with the bags. Called for pick up and the bus was there within minutes. Thank you all.
My perception
verified customer
09/04/2010
I was satisfied for the most part. Upon returning to MCO and it being at midnight, I had to wait longer for the shuttle than I liked. I have to admit that Jessie was professional in handling the situation. I would use this company again.
Great Job
verified customer
09/03/2010
First time we have used this service and we were extremely pleased. They took us to the airport within minutes of our arrival at their lot and took our luggage out of the transport for us. Upon our return they arrived at airport within minutes of my call and my car was already in the front lot when we arrived. Only took a minute to check out and the transport driver loaded our luggage into our car for us. Great service!
Very efficient operation!
verified customer
09/01/2010
Fine job - car was waiting as we pulled into the parking lot. Mapquest sent us one exit past your location to McCoy which cost an extra dollar. We'll know where to exit next time!!
Excellent
verified customer
08/19/2010
I had to change my reservation by 1 week. Everything was handled seamlessly. I was impressed with the prompt, courteous service on arrival and departure. I would recommend you and will positively use your service again.
Excellent service
verified customer
07/28/2010
I was very happy with your services, to include parking , bus transportation to and from airport and valet.
Payless Parking Review
verified customer
07/20/2010
The customer service at Payless Parking is consistantly outstanding. Eveyone is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Rates are fair and equitable. More people should try parking at Payless.......always a good experience. Thank you, Payless and keep up the good work.
Always satisfied
verified customer
07/17/2010
We have been a customer for 5 years now and are always satisfied. Your price is lower than some other companies and the shuttle driver is always great in handling our bags and the time for going to and back from the airport is within a normal time frame. We don't fly that often but when we do it is always Payless Parking. No complaints. Your phone number is in our cell phone.
Comments on recent stay
verified customer
07/16/2010
I have used your services a number of times and always impressed with the vehicle care, your promptness and overall convenience with the shuttle service and overall service, including your charges. It's also nice to be able to preregister for the early flights. etc.
great parking all around service
verified customer
06/30/2010
as always just great. thank you. few
Service Provided
verified customer
06/27/2010
Thank you for a good experience. Check in and check out were flawless and rapid. Transportation to the airport was speedy and return trip just as quick. My husband and I are in our 70s and traveling these days is a trial so we much appreciated the good service we received from your business. Will definitely use your service again!
Quick and Easy
verified customer
05/01/2010
Parking at Payless was quick and easy. The shuttle was ready to take us to the airport and we arrived minutes after dropping off our car. When we returned the car was waiting for us and clean. We will continue to use Payless in the future. Thank you.
car pickup
verified customer
04/21/2010
Checkin was very quick but when I arrived to pick up car, lady tried to charge me for the full amount when I had already paid a down payment. Took the lady forever to get it straightened out, approx 10 min. Otherwise, no issues.
Better than I expected
verified customer
04/18/2010
Yes, it was a better-than-expected experience. Very easy. Prompt van service between the parking lot and the airport. Will definitely do this again.
Payless Parking Orlando MCO
verified customer
04/07/2010
Everyone was v ery nice to work with and the car was waiting for me when i returned from the airport. Excellent service and I will use them again. Thanks, Andrea Roach
Payless Orlando
verified customer
04/05/2010
Easy drop off and fast shuttle to the airport. Our friends arrived in Orlando before us and parked at the airport long term parking and our shuttle from payless got us to the terminal before them, and we payed less. Minimal wait at the curb after luggeage pick up when we returned. Car waiting out front for us to load. Quick and easy.
Customer Review
verified customer
04/05/2010
When I booked this reservation, I also called Payless Parking afterwards for some questions. They did not have my confirmation on file and I had a confirmation # so I don't know what caused the disconnect but that should get ironed out. Person on phone (male) could have had a little better personality. He must have been busy, I hope! Manager (female) was very nice so were the drivers.
Good job.
verified customer
03/25/2010
I was happy with the parking pickup times both departing and arriving at the airport. Your company got me to my departing airline terminal within 30 minutes. One question, Why don't you have AAA discount anymore? The Tampa International Airport still has Payless Parking discounts for AAA members. Thanks.
drop off
verified customer
03/25/2010
Everything was fine, but the one thing I did not like was being dropped off at the pickup spot.I had to travel up the stairs with my luggage to check in.
Payless Parking Review
verified customer
03/24/2010
Was trouble free, as usual, on both arrival & departure.
Mrs. Janice Fal;bo
verified customer
03/19/2010
Excellent as always. In and out in a matter of minutes. Never a problem.
Five Star
verified customer
02/12/2010
Very good service. Prompt and courteous. I will use payless parking in Orlando again.
OK, BUT
verified customer
01/21/2010
Probably not under control of Payless but I was disappointed that drop off and pick up were not on the level of curbside checkin and baggage claim. I had a wife who could not handle any luggage two suitcases to check, two carry ons, and two personal items. I was very surprised to not be able to do curbside check in and to have to go to a different level from baggage claim. I'll be checking the tampa airport for this before I fly again. Getting to the airport was swift, no more than a 3 minute wait. Getting picked up was more like a 10-15 minute wait though, in honesty, I did not time it.
AIRPORT PARKING
verified customer
01/08/2010
I parked with Payless as I have been using them for over ten years. The bus service was timely and the car was ready in front of the office when we returned. The car was clean, eiter it reined of the folks washed it of a it had been parked for three weeks. I appreciate the honoring of the disocunt coupon that I presented. I appreciate the use fo discount coupons and the quick bus service.
parking facility
verified customer
01/07/2010
The personel running the parking facility were in my opinion excellant. There waas nothing to complain about.
Great service
verified customer
01/04/2010
service was great,pickup at airport was quick and the car was out front upon my arrival. Would definately use again.
service
verified customer
01/01/2010
service was great. I was picked up quickly and my car was waiting
totally satisfied
verified customer
12/31/2009
every thing was handled quickly and with no hold ups
Shuttle and car ready when i arrived
verified customer
12/30/2009
Was very pleased with the speed of getting to my car and having it ready to go home. I will continue to use Payless parking Thanks Gordon
Frederick J Mason Jr
verified customer
12/04/2009
excellent service as usual.
Very Convenient
verified customer
12/04/2009
The whole parking experience was convenient and simple.
Excellent
verified customer
12/02/2009
This was our first time parking at Payless Parking, we got lost and made a phone call, but forgot the name of the Agent that spoke with us, he was great, he stayed on the phone with us and directed us to the parking lot, whuch meant so much. We really want to thank hime for this. We were very pleased with the operations of both the operators and of course the drivers, we would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs parking for the airport. Many thanks again to you all.
High praise for Payless employees
verified customer
12/02/2009
Employees are very nice and helpful. My car is always waiting for me to just jump into after my trip. Only complaint is no coverage for cars.
Rude service
registered customer
10/20/2009
After returning from a 4 day trip we got to the lot to find out truck was not ready. Steve at the window accused me of lying and said that I did not call in from the airport. We not only called from the airport but I had also filled out an online reservation with the company. Steve told me that they don't do anything with those online reservations. Don't waste your time with this company. They are rude and don't care. There are plenty of other companies in the same area for even cheaper prices. We will never use them again.
Payless parking orlando
verified customer
10/12/2009
Very good, I have used them a bunch of times and never been disappointed.
Parking
verified customer
10/05/2009
I had the same shuttle driver to and from the airport and I should have taken the time to get his name but I didn't but this fellow was terrific. Great personality and extremely pleasant. Every one I talked with was as nice as could be and it was great. Keep up the good work !!!
Parking and service at Payless Parking Orlando MCO
verified customer
10/03/2009
We were very happy with the way in which we were received and treated by everyone at Payless Parking MCO,
MCO parking
verified customer
09/29/2009
We parked during our two week cruise and had the car washed on our return. The car looked great and the staff was very friendly.
PARKING
verified customer
09/28/2009
I THING YOUR PARKING IS VERY GOOD AND CAN GET TO IT VERY EVEYS AND IS VERY CLEAN I WILL USE YOUR PARKING MORE OFTEN WHEN I GO OUT OF TOWN
check out
verified customer
09/28/2009
When I was checking out the computer had not shown that I had prepaid a night when I reserved on line. Thankfully I had a copy of the printout from the computer showing that I had in deed paid for 1 day in advance and it was charged to my visa account. Otherwise everything else was great.
My parking stay Sept 7-12, 2009
verified customer
09/14/2009
My parking at Payless for the days, September 7-12, 2009 were awesome. I must compliment your drivers..... both on my way to the airport and back again the drivers were very curteous. I felt like I was treated with respect and kindness. I would and will recommend Payless Parking to all of my friends and family to use any time they must park and fly... Again, thanks ... Jackie Cerqua
Excellent Service
verified customer
08/26/2009
We were very satisfied with the service at Payless Parking .They were very courteous, helpful and efficient ,got us to airport and was right there to pick us up when we got back . We will use them next time we fly.
5
verified customer
08/23/2009
Is working very nice for my schedule. My wife loves it too because she doesn't have to take me to the airport!!!
Great service
verified customer
08/14/2009
We've been completely satisfied for some time; Thanks.
outstanding
verified customer
08/13/2009
your service was great and we are going to use you again when we fly out of orlando.
service
verified customer
08/12/2009
very good & courteous service
Very good job overall
verified customer
08/11/2009
The only thing that would have made it perfect,would have been if the pickup point would have been right outside the baggage door I came out of. Had to walk about 14 parking spots to get to pickup.
First Stay
verified customer
08/01/2009
I will definitely return!!
Parking
verified customer
07/30/2009
I have used your service on several occasions and find it excellent.
Valet Parking/Experience
verified customer
07/29/2009
As soon as I get thru the facilities on July 19 ,2009 at 2:35am, I park my vehicle on the receiving area. I'll pull my reservation barcode and like in five minutes I was on my way thru the Airport on the shuttle. On the way back the waiting time after call for the shuttle on July 26,2009 at 6:000pm like ten minutes and my vehicle was already out for me ready to leave. Very good service. Thanks again ps.See you soon
parking
verified customer
07/24/2009
price was right
Total Satisfaction
verified customer
07/23/2009
Every aspect of our contact with Payless this trip and all the other trips was excelent. Thanks for a great experience.
4
verified customer
07/22/2009
Pick Up at airport was a little too slow (20 Minutes)
airport parking
verified customer
07/16/2009
Excellent no waiting. Car was in great condition. Great service. You should publicize in treasure coast papers. thanks Ronald Gauthier
Excellent
registered customer
07/06/2009
Always friendly, fast, economical and car is always safe. Only way to improve would be covered parking and a Starbucks on site....
Not happy
registered customer
07/02/2009
After arriving at MCO I called the lot at 7pm, I was told to go to B12. So I did.....it wasn't until 7:35pm before I was picked up and was 8pm by the time I left your lot. Not my Idea of customer service.
Good Service
registered customer
07/01/2009
Efficient and friendly. The fellow manning the desk when I picked up the car was particularly nice.
satisfied customer
registered customer
06/20/2009
still a kept secret by the service. one three degit phone call and my car was at the front of the desk waiting when i got there,no problem. great.
Great Parking Place
verified customer
06/16/2009
Piced me up as soon as I called from the airport. Price was cheap enough. 2nd time I used this parking facility, and I loved it. Every time I fly, I'll use Payless.
a
verified customer
06/15/2009
a
Airport parking
verified customer
06/15/2009
The service was wonderful as usual. I would recommend Payless to anyone who is traveling.
Excellent Payless Parking Experience
verified customer
06/14/2009
My payless parking experience was excellent and smooth. I usually park in the payless parking in tampa since i am from tampa. that is one of the reason i chose payless in orlando. thank you for great service and will definitely recommend it.
Flawless
verified customer
06/14/2009
Just another great experience. No hassle at all. Called on arrival and car was ready. I probably spent less than 10 minutes at the facility in total and another 10 on the bus. See you on the next trip.
In and Out
verified customer
06/11/2009
The name of the game for us is to get in and get out as fast as possible....it worked fine with your parking and van service to and from the airport. It was easy and quick and that is what we want when we travel. The only bad thing was all the construction around your site and you aren't responsible for that. Overall, it was a good parking experience. Phil Freeland
Good time
verified customer
06/09/2009
I found every part of my parking experence to be perfect. We left a bag at the checkin at your lot. The drover took me back and it was being held for me by your company. I will NEVER park at the airport again.
No Problem
verified customer
06/08/2009
We had no problems what so ever with the reservation, drop off, or pickup at the airport. Although there were too many stops, and too many people on the shuttle returning from the airport. I didn't like the fact that the luggage was stored on shelving inside the vehicle and not secured in the back. That was my only problem.
Dave's Review
verified customer
06/08/2009
THis was my 3rd stay at Orlando. No problems, drop off was fast and trip to airport was right away. Return and pickup was slightly delayed but you were very busy. All in all, an excellent service and price. Any plans for covered parking? Storms with hail are common this time of year.
First Experience
verified customer
06/03/2009
For years we had been using Park-To-Fly which was located right near Payless. We used them once after they moved and were quite disappointed. I must say that our initial experience with Payless was quite impressive. Looking forward to our next one.
Payless Orlando
verified customer
05/20/2009
I was very pleased with the online reservation process as well as the excellent customer service in Orlando. I will be using your service again. Thank you, Carol McNeill
Great place to park
verified customer
05/14/2009
The Payless Parking Orlando MCO is a great place to park. It is easy to park, the transportation to the airport is fast and efficient. The pick up procedure is also great - one quick call for pick up, the bus is there and you are soon back to your car and on your way. This last time the whole process took less than 35 minutes. The one thing that is negative is that you now have to drop off passengers on the lower level instead of at the checkin level. Not very convenient for someone who is handicapped and needs a chair to get around. There were none on the lower level.
Great Place to Leave Your Car/Secure Feeling
verified customer
05/06/2009
This is the first time we have ever left our car anywhere while we traveled, mainly for fear it would be vandalized. I was extremely happy with the service, courtesy, speediness of the shuttle service, both to and from the airport, and the fact that they are on duty 24/7. The rates were great and our car was was ready for us to get into when we returned. We will definitely use you again and recommend to our friends.
Unhappy
verified customer
06/07/2009
I have used Payless in the past and was very happy. Although they advertise 24 hour service, don't believe everything you read. Our plane arrived at OIA at 11:30pm and we were finally picked up at 1:12am. Then the shuttle bus that picked us up was not prepared for the number of passengers waiting. When I made the several calls from the airport terminal to be picked up, I was told that to wait at B-12 or B-38 (quite a distance apart from each other)and that the shuttle would be there shortly. I was not told that the shuttle would stop at each location and to go to the closest stop to where I was at dragging several suitcases with me. Driver was unfriendly and so was the cashier. I will be looking for a different place to park as well as the price was not worth the hassle.
Good Service
verified customer
05/03/2009
Pleased with Payless. Everyone was very professional.
Airport Parking at Payless
verified customer
04/30/2009
The employees were very courteous and friendly. It was easy to find. The shuttle was on time, every few minutes. Of course, the rates were great!!! I will use your parking again when I need to. I will recommend your parking to everyone. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Off site airport parking
verified customer
04/20/2009
I have always used Payless because they are efficient and very friendly no matter what time of day or night you are there. And they are always helpful, and polite. I would recommend Payless every time. When I flew out with my sister and her husband in January, he used a different lot and it was not as nice (no valet), and more expensive, and not very friendly. The only thing they gave was a bottle of water when you checked out.
sdfvgbhjk
verified customer
04/15/2009
Attendant did not say to call when arr.Long time for pick up
No problems
verified customer
04/12/2009
Goo trip, timely
Great, friendly service!
verified customer
04/10/2009
Great friendly service! I was checked in within minutes and on the free shuttle to the Orlando airport. Upon arrival I called in, walked to the pick-up location, and my car was ready for me when I arrived. Thanks, I'll be back!
Very cool!!
verified customer
04/02/2009
It was simple to book a reservation 'on line' and even easier to excute the process (first time user) of droping off and picking up our car. Important too, THE PRICE WAS RIGHT!!!!
Parking
verified customer
04/02/2009
This was my 1st time using your parking facilities and I was very satisfied. I will definitly use your services again.
Read More
$6.99
Daily Rate
Price Breakdown
Outdoor Valet X 1
Service Fee
Estimate Tax & Fee
$6.99
$0.00
$1.15
Total
Deposit Due
Pay at Lot
$8.14
$6.99
$1.15