LAZFly Premier Valet

1.3 Miles from BDL airport
Outdoor: Valet
 (40 Reviews)
5 Mins Avg Shuttle Wait
$7.50
Daily Rate
Price Breakdown
Outdoor Valet X 1
Service Fee
Estimate Tax & Fee
$7.50
$3.00
$3.83
Total
Deposit Due
Pay at Lot
$14.33
$4.13
$10.20
Description

LAZ Premier Valet at Bradley International Airport Red offers great valet service just minutes to the airport. Park with no wait and no worry! Plus our every day low rate is guaranteed to save you money on every trip!

LAZ FLY Airport Parking offers three convenient locations just minutes from Bradley International Airport. Park with no wait and no worry! Plus our free luggage assistance and every day low rate is guaranteed to make every trip hassle free.

  • Door to Door service at our Premier lots. Curbside pickup to and from your car.
  • Reduce your wait and TEXT for pickup when you return. 
  • Frequent 24-hour shuttle service with free luggage assistance.
  • GUARANTEE your space with a free or prepaid reservation!

Our attentive valet service gets you to the terminal in mere minutes.

  • No rain or snow! Canopied arrival and departure in our valet lots; your car will be warmed up and ready to go when you return.
  • Express valet, express exit available at valet lots
  • Park in a safe, secure, well-lit lot with attendant on duty 24/7, 365 days a year!

Text for Pickup (860) 471-5800

Photo
FAQ
Driving Directions:

From Western Connecticut, Upstate New York:

  • Take Route 84 East to Route 91 North.
  • Take Route 91 North to Exit 40 (Route 20 West).
  • Take Route 20 West to Route 75 North Exit (Poquonock/Suffield).
  • Bear right after exit onto Route 75 North.
  • LAZFly Premier Valet entrance is 300 yards on left.

From Eastern Connecticut, Rhode Island:

  • Take Route 84 West to Route 291 North.
  • Take Route 291 North to Route 91 North.
  • Take Route 91 North to Exit 40 (Route 20 West).
  • Take Route 20 West to Route 75 North Exit (Poquonock/Suffield).
  • Bear right after exit onto Route 75 North.
  • LAZFly Premier Valet entrance is 300 yards on left.

From Hartford, Southern Connecticut, New York City:

  • Take Route 91 North to Exit 40 (Route 20 West).
  • Take Route 20 West to Route 75 North Exit (Poquonock/Suffield).
  • Bear right after exit onto Route 75 North.
  • LAZFly Premier Valet entrance is 300 yards on left.

From Northern Connecticut, Springfield, Western Mass.:

  • Take Route 91 South to Exit 40 (Route 20 West).
  • Take Route 20 West to Route 75 North Exit (Poquonock/Suffield).
  • Bear right after exit onto Route 75 North.
  • LAZFly Premier Valet entrance is 300 yards on left
Customer Reviews (40 reviews)
Great Service!
verified customer
05/11/2015
The Best!
no complaints
verified customer
04/10/2015
Fast pleasant service. Fair price.
rating
verified customer
04/10/2015
very good
FABULOUS
verified customer
03/15/2015
I was completely impressed -- my first time and it was a pleasure!
Rude lady at counter
verified customer
03/04/2015
Shuttle driver was great. Car was warm and waiting. Lady at counter tried to charge us full rate. When I told her I had booked through about airport parking and partially paid, she was very rude!
great first time experience
verified customer
03/03/2015
the parking was easily accessible, well lit,and clean. service was very accommodating will use in my future travels.
Business as usual
verified customer
03/01/2015
We have used Lazfly on numerous occasions and are never disappointed. Friendly staff and seldom a wait time for the shuttle. Conveniently located on route 75 only a mile or so from the terminal. We will definitely use them again.
excellent service
verified customer
01/31/2015
excellent service - came back after big snowstorm to a warmed up, cleaned off car. thank you,.
Parking experiance
verified customer
01/15/2015
I will do it again. Great experience. Car was warm & waiting. Very little lost time.
Nicely handled
verified customer
01/02/2015
Upon our arrival at the lot, we were met by a driver who handled our bags, was courteous, and got us to our airline quickly. Upon return, the pickup was prompt, our driver courteous, and our luggage cared for.
Excellent
verified customer
12/18/2014
Reasonable price and great service.
NO WAITING
verified customer
12/10/2014
The airport shuttle was there ready to take us to the airport as soon as we got out of our car. When we arrived back here was a shuttle within 5 minute at the airport and our car was at the door within 5 minutes of arriving at the parking lot. Very convenient location and very affordable!
great
verified customer
11/21/2014
it was great
No headache Parking!
verified customer
11/03/2014
We have used other discount valet parking were the attendants didn't even seem awake. When we arrived at 5:30 am the parking lot was well lighted & attendant at LAZFly took our info on arrival & on the Shuttle we went in plenty of time to check in & relax! When we returned the shuttle was there in less than 5 mins! Most of all the price was what was quoted on line - NO additional charges!LAZFly was easy to book online, service was actually better than I had anticipated. I definitely wouldn't use anyone else.
trip review
verified customer
10/24/2014
on this trip, everything was perfect jze3m
First time
verified customer
09/20/2014
I was very impressed by the service of LAZFly. It was my first time but certainly won't be the last!
Good Value
verified customer
08/28/2014
We would definitely use Laz Premier again. Usually use Roncari, but the service at Laz is the same and for a better price. Car was waiting for us ready to go. Easy check in and check out. No problems.
Great value
verified customer
04/11/2014
No waiting, no problems went as advertised.
review of 5 day trip
verified customer
03/16/2014
Drivers were polite and cheerful. Car was running when we returned from airport.
Almost 5 stars!
verified customer
03/03/2014
This service offered from LAZFly was almost perfect 5 star service. The driver was quick in dropping off and picking up. Very friendly and helped with bags, also. The drop off was quick and nice and smooth. The only downside was our car was NOT started when we got into it!!! That's one of the biggest reasons we got premier and not regular economy self park. it was so cold, seemed it was just started one minute before we got there. Another downside was the cashier, she was an elder lady -rude and slow! Took her a while to ring up people, so the check out was long. The car was safe and secure. I would really think about saving some money and do economy instead of premier- not worth the extra few bucks since car was cold and check out was long!
Excellent service.
verified customer
02/07/2014
LAZfly is excellent with their service and I would recommend them highly. They are quick with their shuttle service and our car was warmed and cleaned of snow on our return.
Warmer
verified customer
01/29/2014
I arrived on a very cold evening the day after a snow storm. It would have been better if the car had been started earlier
staff
verified customer
01/20/2014
When we parked and were leaving, the checkin was very smooth. The shuttle driver was very courteous. About our return driver: he appeared a little distressed with his supervisor. The woman that checked us out had the wrong final amount, ($20.00 more). I had to find paper work to show I was correct. Otherwise, car was warmed up and running, that was great.
First time I ever used Shuttle Service
verified customer
01/06/2014
I was very nervous using a shuttle service since I usually park in the garage at Bradley airport. Due to the holidays I thought I would give it a chance since the parking at the airport would be so crowded. I made the reservation on line, the service was AWESOME at both drop off and pick up. No wait time, extremely courteous staff, excellent value for the money and my car was exactly as I left it. I will definitely use this service from now on, GOOD BYE Bradley airport parking.
No stress parking
verified customer
11/26/2013
Everything was simple and contributed to an excellent beginning and end of our trip.
Great Service
verified customer
10/02/2013
This is the second time I used Lazfly and would recommend them highly. Did not have to wait long going and coming back home. They are always very nice even late at night coming back at 12:30 P.M. I would use them every time I go traveling from now on! Thank you all from Lazfly Premier Valet!!
VP
verified customer
08/27/2013
Great job.
Excellent Service
verified customer
08/13/2013
Very happy with the service both before and after arriving at the parking facility.
survey
verified customer
07/22/2013
very good
verified customer
07/17/2013
everything was great
Mr.
verified customer
12/03/2012
Good service
locked in
verified customer
09/15/2012
Could not get out of the parking lot because the intercom didn't work and machine would not accept credit card. Won't use this service again.
wonderful as always
verified customer
07/15/2012
Shuttle available when we departed and there was a shuttle within moments at baggage claim. Everyone was friendly. The experience was wonderful as always.
Quality & Timeliness of shuttle bus
verified customer
06/13/2012
I was so pleased with the staff and customer service that was rendered to me. I certainly will refer you to others and will be using your parking service again! Once again, Thank You.
Great service
verified customer
01/26/2012
shuttle was waiting for us as we got off the phone. could have been just luck but they've been pretty quick on previous trips. car was cleaned and waiting for us as we arrived at lot. only issue was we paid a small upfront fee online and had the invoice with us to pay the balance.not sure if we saved any money doing it that way. the cashier however had some difficulty entering our information. actually worked out well as we paid less then what was on the invoice but if LAZ is going to use an online service the office should be aware of it.
Good service
verified customer
02/28/2011
I was impressed with the Valet parking. I had never done it before. My car was ready, defrosted and snow removed. I really appreciated it considering my flight was late getting in.
Red lot
verified customer
02/07/2011
We were most pleased with the courtesy and speed afforded us. We will use this service again.
Excellent
verified customer
05/20/2010
We were more than pleased with the service provided, we have recommended your company to friends and hope they will use your services. Made our trip so much less stressful. Thanks.
chuck gives 5 stars
verified customer
04/25/2010
everything was done with efficiency and courtesy. our car was waiting for us as soon as we got off the bus when we returned, and check out was quick. will be sure to come back and use this service again.
thanks, fasttrack
verified customer
02/03/2010
service is prompt and attendants are friendly. I'll definitely use fasttrack again when I fly.
Read More
$7.50
Daily Rate
Price Breakdown
Outdoor Valet X 1
Service Fee
Estimate Tax & Fee
$7.50
$3.00
$3.83
Total
Deposit Due
Pay at Lot
$14.33
$4.13
$10.20